Professional Scrum Master (PSM I)

Courses & Trainings | avega IT

Content

Professional Scrum Master (PSM) is a 2-day training that covers the principles and (empirical) process theory underlying the Scrum framework and the role of the Scrum Master in it. The main topics are the framework, the concept of "Done", product development, people and teams and of course the Scrum Master. COVID-19: Can also be given remotely.

Learning Objectives

  • Internalize Scrum principles and understand the mechanics behind the Scrum Framework
  • 'Done' and 'un-Done'
  • Planning and backlog management
  • Characteristics of teams and their influences on Scrum
  • The role of the Scrum Master as a coach, teacher, facilitator

Diploma

This 2-day Scrum Training is based on the content of the Scrum Guide. The training also includes a free attempt to take the globally recognized Professional Scrum Master I (PSM I) certification exam: All participants who complete the Professional Scrum Master training receive a password with which they can take the assessment of the Professional Scrum Master I ( PSM I). Participants in the PSM training who attempt the PSM I assessment within 14 days of receiving the free password and do not achieve at least 85% will receive a second attempt at no additional cost.

Prerequisites

The training is aimed at Scrum Masters and experienced Scrum practitioners who want to deepen their understanding of the Scrum framework.

Trainer

The training is carried out by Peter Schmid. Peter is an accredited scrum.org trainer, embedded systems architect and dedicated agile coach with over 20 years of experience in industry and enterprise.

Peter Schmid

Dates & Price

2 days

1900 CHF (Online 1600 CHF)

We also offer internal trainings for your company - please inquire for an offer.

Date: 25 - 26 February 2021

Language: English (Material & Assessment: English)

Location: Online-Kurs

Date: 14 - 15 June 2021

Language: English (Material & Assessment: English)

Location: avega IT AG, Parkterrasse 14, 3012 Bern

Date: 13 - 14 December 2021

Language: English (Material & Assessment: English)

Location: avega IT AG, Parkterrasse 14, 3012 Bern

Register

Professional Scrum Master (PSM I)

Zielgruppe und Inhalt

Professional Scrum Master (PSM) ist ein 2-tägiger Kurs, der die Prinzipien und die (empirische) Prozesstheorie, die dem Scrum-Framework zugrunde liegen behandelt und die Rolle des Scrum-Masters darin. Die Themenschwerpunkte liegen auf dem Framework, dem Konzept von "Done", Produktentwicklung, Personen und Teams und natürlich dem Scrum Master.  COVID-19: Kann auch remote gegeben werden.

Lernziele

  • Scrum Prinzipien verinnerlichen und die Mechanik hinter dem Scrum Framework verstehen
  • 'Done' und 'un-Done'
  • Planen und Backlog-Management
  • Eigenschaften von Teams und deren Einflüsse auf Scrum
  • Die Rolle des Scrum Masters als Coach, Lehrer, Facilitator

Kursabschluss

Dieses 2-tägige Scrum Training orientiert sich an den Inhalten des Scrum Guides.  Der Kurs beinhaltet auch einen kostenlosen Versuch, die weltweit anerkannte Zertifizierungsprüfung Professional Scrum Master I (PSM I) zu absolvieren: Alle Teilnehmer, die den Professional Scrum Master-Kurs absolvieren, erhalten ein Passwort, mit dem sie das Assessment zum Professional Scrum Master I (PSM I) durchführen können. Teilnehmer des PSM-Kurses, die innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt des kostenlosen Passworts die PSM I-Bewertung versuchen und nicht mindestens 85% erreichen, erhalten einen zweiten Versuch ohne zusätzliche Kosten.

Voraussetzungen

Das Training richtet sich an Scrum Master und erfahrene Scrum-Praktiker, die Ihr Verständnis des Scrum-Frameworks vertiefen wollen.

Trainer

Das Training wird durch Peter Schmid durchgeführt. Peter ist ein akkreditierter Scrum.org Trainer, Embedded-Systems Architekt und engagierter Agile Coach mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung in Industrie und Enterprise.

Peter Schmid

Durchführung & Kosten

  2 Tage

  1900 CHF (Online 1600 CHF)

  Deutsch (Material & Assessment: English)

Für ein Training in Ihrem Unternehmen erstellen wir Ihnen gerne eine Offerte auf Anfrage.

  29. - 30. Juni 2020

  avega IT AG, Parkterrasse 14, 3012 Bern

Anmelden

Ich akzeptiere die AGBs der avega IT AG