Agile Basics

Courses & Trainings | avega IT

Content

The course teaches the many facets of agility. It shows that Agile Methods are only one component of agility. It is suitable for executives, team members, HR professionals, project managers and all other who look towards getting more agile in their daily work or want to make their company agile.

Learning Objectives

  • Why? Understanding when agile methods make sense.
  • What does agility mean? Understanding the facets of agility.
  • What are agile principles and values? Get to know agile principles and values.
  • What agile methods are there? Getting an insight into Scrum and Kanban.
  • No questions? You contribute to the content of the course with your questions - our backlog is open for your needs.

Diploma

This 1-day training is based on the many years of practical experience of our employees and the implementation of Agile trainings in various companies. Participants receive a certificate of attendance.

Prerequisites

None

Trainer

The training is conducted by trainers from avega IT AG. We are certified Scrum Masters, Product Owners, Scrum Professionals, SAFe Program Consultants and Kanban Management Professionals with many years of practical experience in agile environments.

Dates & Price

1 day

750 CHF

We also offer internal trainings for your company - please inquire for an offer.

Date: On request

Language: German

Location: avega IT AG, Parkterrasse 14, 3012 Bern

Register

Agile Basics

Zielgruppe und Inhalt

Der Kurs vermittelt die vielen Facetten der Agilität. Es zeigt auf, dass Agile Methoden nur ein Bestandteil von Agilität sind. Es eignet sich für Führungskräfte, Teammitglieder, HR-Fachleute, Projektleiter und alle anderen die mit dem Thema Agilität zu tun haben oder ihr Unternehmen agil gestalten wollen.

Lernziele

  • Warum eigentlich? Verstehen, wann agile Methoden Sinn machen.
  • Was heisst Agilität? Die Facetten der Agilität verstehen.
  • Was sind agile Prinzipien und Werte? Agile Prinzipien & Werte kennenlernen.
  • Welche agilen Methoden gibt es? Einen Einblick kriegen zu Scrum und Kanban.
  • Noch Fragen? Sie gestalten mit Ihren Fragen den Inhalt des Kurses mit - unser Backlog ist offen für Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Kursabschluss

Dieses 1-tägige Training basiert auf der langjährigen Praxiserfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter und der Durchführung von Agile-Schulungen in diversen Unternehmen. Die Teilnehmenden erhalten eine Teilnehmerurkunde.

Voraussetzungen

Keine

Trainer

Das Training wird durch Trainer von avega IT AG durchgeführt. Wir sind zertifizierte Scrum Master, Product Owner, Scrum Professionals, SAFe Program Consultants sowie Kanban Management Professionals mit langjähriger praktischer Erfahrung im agilen Umfeld.

Durchführung & Kosten

  1 Tag

  750 CHF

  Deutsch

Für ein Training in Ihrem Unternehmen erstellen wir Ihnen gerne eine Offerte auf Anfrage.

  Auf Anfrage

  avega IT AG, Parkterrasse 14, 3012 Bern

Anmelden