Professional Scrum Product Owner (PSPO)

Courses & Trainings | avega IT

Content

The course teaches participants how to maximize the return on investment (ROI) and optimize the total cost of ownership (TCO) of products and systems. They gain an understanding of how their product can add value and benefit to the company and how this is put into practice.

After the course the participants are able to set priorities with regard to requirements and reduce losses. They know how to optimize value in their context by managing their product backlog with the involvement of key stakeholders. The course is aimed at all employees of an organization who are responsible for maximizing the value of a product or product family: Portfolio, program and product managers.

Learning Objectives

  • Agile Product Management
  • Value-Driven Development
  • Product Backlog Management
  • Release Management

Diploma

The course includes a free attempt at the globally recognized Professional Scrum Product Owner I (PSPO I) certification exam.

Prerequisites

Scrum Basics Know-How.

Trainer

The training is carried out by Peter Schmid. Peter is an accredited scrum.org trainer, embedded systems architect and dedicated agile coach with over 20 years of experience in industry and enterprise.

Peter Schmid

Dates & Price

2 days

1800 CHF (Online 1600 CHF)

We also offer internal trainings for your company - please inquire for an offer.

Date: On request

Language: Deutsch & English

Location: Online-Kurs

Date: 19 - 20 August 2021

Language: German (Material & Assessment: English)

Location: avega IT AG, Parkterrasse 14, 3012 Bern

Register

I accept the terms and conditions and the privacy protection of the avega IT AG

Professional Scrum Product Owner (PSPO)

Kurse & Trainings | avega IT

Zielgruppe und Inhalt

Der Kurs vermittelt den Teilnehmenden wie der “Return on Investment” (ROI) maximiert und der “Total Cost of Ownership” (TCO) von Produkten und Systemen optimiert wird. Sie kriegen ein Verständnis dafür, wie sie mit ihrem Produkt dem Unternehmen Nutzen und Wert stiften können und wie das in der Praxis umgesetzt wird.

Nach dem Kurs sind die Teilnehmer in der Lage Prioritäten im Hinblick auf Anforderungen zu setzen und Verluste zu reduzieren. Sie wissen wie sie in ihrem Kontext den Wert optimieren, indem sie ihr Product Backlog managen unter Einbezug der wichtigsten Stakeholder. Der Kurs richtet sich an alle Mitarbeiter einer Organisation, die für die Maximierung des Wertes eines Produktes oder einer Produktfamilie verantwortlich sind: Portfolio-, Programm- und Produktmanager.

Lernziele

  • Agile Product Management
  • Value-Driven Development
  • Product Backlog Management
  • Release Management

Kursabschluss

Der Kurs beinhaltet einen kostenlosen Versuch zur weltweit anerkannten Zertifizierungsprüfung Professional Scrum Product Owner I (PSPO I).

Voraussetzungen

Scrum Basics Know-How.

Trainer

Das Training wird durch Peter Schmid durchgeführt. Peter ist ein akkreditierter scrum.org Trainer, Embedded-Systems Architekt und engagierter Agile Coach mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung in Industrie und Enterprise.

Peter Schmid

Durchführung & Kosten

2 Tage

1800 CHF (Online 1600 CHF)

Für ein Training in Ihrem Unternehmen erstellen wir Ihnen gerne eine Offerte auf Anfrage.

Datum: Auf Anfrage

Sprache: Deutsch & English

Ort: Online-Kurs

Datum: 19. - 20. August 2021

Sprache: Deutsch (Material & Prüfung: Englisch)

Ort: avega IT AG, Parkterrasse 14, 3012 Bern

Anmelden

Ich akzeptiere die AGBs und Datenschutzrichtlinien der avega IT AG